Let’s Divvy The Light ;) #followthelight

Whenever I think of DIVVY I salivate over Divvy’s famous Buffalo Chicken Tortilla, Volcanic Shrimps, and Nutella Lava Melt – YUM – but then I remember I can’t do those every day or I’ll look somehow like Iman Ahmad Abdul Ati before surgery.

I am a fan though of DIVVY’s friendly waiters and their overall concept “A World To Share” – and honestly, ever since they surprised their employee with a ticket to his favorite world destination, Greece, on Labor Day I became a fan of their management/ marketing strategy too.

Yesterday, DIVVY gave me more reasons to eat there more frequently when I tasted their new Light Menu; “FollowTheLight”

Favorites? Salmon Avocado Tacos (No Buffalo Chicken guilt trip), The Chicken Summer Rolls, Halloumi Veggie SkewersThe Asian Sesame Steak Salad, The Light Grilled Chicken Filet, and the Light Chocolate Tart Desert.

*Scroll Down For The Light Menue*

PS: yes, the cover photo is the aftermath of a nutella melt overtake; it’s just because my friends couldn’t resist ordering it. Oh well, the Divvy Effect.

Sa7tein!
M

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

e139ece73455bb97dfbc8b0c015bb165f5f715994cd2867b961b662793539506

Leave your comment

